Alumni Council

Thank you for your interest in the SPH Alumni Council. The Alumni Council comprises a group of alumni focused on developing a strong social network for SPH students, recent graduates, and alumni. The Alumni Council focuses on increasing the visibility of UIC SPH and the network of alumni.

If you are interested in joining the Alumni Council please fill out the application below. Once submitted, a representative from the Alumni Council will reach out to discuss the opportunity further. Many factors are considered when adding new members to the Alumni Council, submitting the application does not guarantee a spot on the council.

Alumni Council Contact

Apply to join the Alumni Council

2020-2021 Alumni Council Members

  • Kera Beskin, MPH/MBA ’18- co-chair
  • Natalia A. Gallegos, MPH ’15 – co-chair
  • Eileen Boyle, MHA ’19
  • Ahmed Chaudhry, MPH ’13
  • Tammy Dillard-Steels, MPH ’96
  • Susan Gawel, PhD ‘10
  • Katherine Koo, BA ’17
  • Keshonna Lones, MHA ’13
  • Erica McNamara, MPH ’07
  • Frank Mueller, EMHA ’18
  • Emalee Pearson, MPH ’16
  • Dharani Ramanathan, MPH ’13
  • Swetha Ramanathan, MPH ’13
  • David Reynen, DrPH 2016’16
  • Joanna Tess, MPH ’15
  • Charlotte Zia, MPH ’03