You are here

New Awards

New Awards

Congratulations to our SPH Researchers!


Supriya Mehta, PhD, Associate Professor

Menstrual cups, maturation of the adolescent vaginal microbiome, and STI/HIV risk (R01HD093780)
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development


Yamile Molina, PhD, Assistant Professor (MPI)
Community Health Sciences

Assessing and modeling network-level consequences of patient navigation (R21CA215252)
National Cancer Institute


Judith Levy, PhD, Associate Professor
Health Policy and Administration

UIC/AJCU Training Program in Advanced Research Methods and Translational Science (D43TW010935)
NIH Fogarty International Center





















Like us on Facebook!