Health Policy and Administration

You are here

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Title Email
Anderson, Christopher  Adjunct Assistant Professor chrisand@uic.edu
Carlson, Anita L.  Adjunct Assistant Professor neecar@uic.edu
Foley, William  Adjunct Assistant Professor wtfoley@uic.edu
Jenkins, Wiley David  Adjunct Assistant Professor wjenki1@uic.edu
Massey, Sarita  Adjunct Assistant Professor  
O'Brien, Patricia B.  Adjunct Assistant Professor pbobrien@uic.edu
Parker, Robert C.  Adjunct Assistant Professor rcpark@uic.edu
Rafalski, Edward Mark  Adjunct Assistant Professor erafal1@uic.edu
Skarha, Barbara Braun  Adjunct Assistant Professor bbraun4@uic.edu
Swarzman, Michael Alan  Adjunct Assistant Professor swarzman@uic.edu
Wickramasinghe, Nilmini  Adjunct Assistant Professor nilminiw@uic.edu
Athar, Heba Masood  Adjunct Assistant Professor  hathar2@uic.edu
Murray, Linda Rae  Adjunct Assistant Professor  lmurra3@uic.edu
Rashid, Jamila R.  Adjunct Assistant Professor  jrashid@uic.edu
Steed, Airica Danita  Adjunct Assistant Professor  asteed@uic.edu
Dixon-Lee, Claire  Adjunct Associate Professor claired@uic.edu
Tolentino, Herman D.  Adjunct Associate Professor htolen@uic.edu
Zeigler, Donald  Adjunct Associate Professor  donaldz@uic.edu
Ajmani, Vivek  Adjunct Instructor vajmani@uic.edu
Berman-Sandler, Leatrice H.  Adjunct Instructor leatrice@uic.edu
Day, Mary Michelle  Adjunct Instructor mday@uic.edu
James, Colin Ian  Adjunct Instructor cjames3@uic.edu
Metnick, Carolyn  Adjunct Instructor cmetnick@uic.edu
Osiecki, Kristin Marie  Adjunct Instructor kosiec3@uic.edu
Syed, Asif Amir  Adjunct Instructor asyed2@uic.edu
Voss, Paul Joseph  Adjunct Instructor pjvhl2@uic.edu
Weis, Charles  Adjunct Instructor weic@uic.edu
Counard, Catherine Ann  Adjunct Instructor  ccouna1@uic.edu
Carow, Catherine E.  Adjunct Lecturer kcarow@uic.edu
Garay, Edward A.  Adjunct Lecturer garay@uic.edu
Jaskiewicz, Lara  Adjunct Lecturer ljones17@uic.edu
Joyce, Jodi S.  Adjunct Lecturer joycejs@uic.edu
Kanakadandila, Kiran Kumar  Adjunct Lecturer kirank@uic.edu
Lifton, James  Adjunct Lecturer jlifton@uic.edu
Robbins, Morley  Adjunct Lecturer hlthczar@uic.edu
Rogan, John  Adjunct Lecturer jrogan3@uic.edu
Stone, Howard L.  Adjunct Lecturer hstone@uic.edu
Yunker, Daniel T.  Adjunct Lecturer dyunker@uic.edu
Baxter, Camille  Adjunct Lecturer  camille@uic.edu
Franco, Richard  Adjunct Lecturer  rfranco@uic.edu
Hassan, Jenifa  Adjunct Lecturer  jhassa3@uic.edu
Strenski, Teri Ann  Adjunct Lecturer  tstren1@uic.edu
Coffey, Richard J.  Adjunct Professor rjcoffey@uic.edu
Samson, Linda F.  Adjunct Professor  lsamson@uic.edu

Like us on Facebook!