You are here

Occupational Health Contact

THE OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE INSTITUTE (OHSI)

CONTACT US

Shelley Lanz, Coordinator

835 S. Wolcott Ave
Room E-144
Chicago, IL 60612

312.996.7420.

Provider

Peter Orris MD, MPH

porris@uic.edu

Provider

Daniel Bakston, MD, MPH

dbakston@uic.edu

Provider

Susan Buchanan, MD, MPH

sbucha3@uic.edu

Provider

Katherine Duvall, MD, MPH

Duvall@uic.edu

Provider                           

David Hinkamp MD, MPH

dhinkamp@uic.edu

Provider

David Marder MD,  MPH       

davidm@uic.edu

Provider

Gilberto Munoz, MD, MPH              

Gilmunoz59@yahoo.com

Pulmonary/B-Reader

Robert Cohen, MD

bobcohen@uic.edu

Pulmonary/B-Reader

William Clapp, MD

wclapp@cchil.org

 

Like us on Facebook!