You are here

Global Health Contact

Contact Us

 

Linda Forst MD, MPH

WHO-CC Director

Forst-L@uic.edu

Maarten Bosland, MD

bosland@uic.edu

Peter Orris, MD, MPH

porris@uic.edu

Joseph Zanoni, PhD       

jzanoni@uic.edu

David Hinkamp, MD, MPH

dhinkamp@uic.edu

David Jacobs, PhD

dejacobs@uic.edu

Robert Cohen, MD

bobcohen@uic.edu

Samuel Dorevitch, MD, MPH

sdorevit@uic.edu

Susan Kaplan, JD

kaplans@uic.edu

Irina Dardynskaia, MD, PhD

dardynsk@uic.edu

Preethi Pratap, MD, PhD

plakshmi@uic.edu

 

Like us on Facebook!