You are here

Global Health Program Committee

Global Health Program Committee

Global Health Program Leadership 

Judith Levy, PhD, Co-Chair

HPA

judlevy@uic.edu

 

Robert Bailey, PhD, Co-Chair

EPI-BIO

rcbailey@unimkenya.org

rcbailey@uic.edu

Alyson Lofthouse, MUPP

Senior Associate Director

alofth2@uic.edu

Erin Fitzpatrick, MPH, MPA

Program Coordinator

efitzpat@uic.edu

 

Faculty Members

Olatunji Olusegun Bamgbose, MD, MPH

HPA

Obamgb1@uic.edu

Irina Dardynskaia, MD, PhD                 

EOHS

dardynsk@uic.edu

Geri R. Donenberg, PhD

Associate Dean of Research

gerid@uic.edu

Samuel Dorevitch, MD, MPH

EOHS Division Director

sdorevit@uic.edu

Mark S. Dworkin, MD, MPH & TM 

EPI-BIO

mdworkin@uic.edu

Linda Forst, MD, MPH, MS

EOHS

forst-l@uic.edu

Memoona Hasnain, MD, MHPE, MPH

CHS

memoona@uic.edu

Ron Hershow, MD

EPI-BIO

rchersho@uic.edu

Daniel Hryhorczuk, MD, MPH  

EOHS

dhryhorc@uic.edu

Joan Kennelly, PhD, MPH

CHS

kennelly@uic.edu

Supriya Mehta, PhD

EPI-BIO

supriyad@uic.edu

Naoko Muramatsu, PhD

CHS

naoko@uic.edu 

Nadine Peacock, PhD

CHS

npeacock@uic.edu

Karen Peters, DrPh

HPA

kpeters@uic.edu

 

Ex Officio Members

Student Members

Janet Lin, MD, MPH, FACEP

Department of Emergency Medicine, COM

Jlin7@uic.edu

Peggy Sue Batterton

MPH Candidate

pbatte2@uic.edu 

Don Zeigler, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor

donaldz@uic.edu 

 

Karen Davis

MPH Candidate

kdavis56@uic.edu 

 

Stephen Hall

MPH Candidate

shall39@uic.edu 

 

Kathryn Vivirito

MPH Candidate

kvivir2@uic.edu 

 

Like us on Facebook!