Epidemiology and Biostatistics

You are here

Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

EPI-BIO FACULTY

Below is a list of Epi/Bio faculty.  To see faculty profiles, visit the School of Public Health’s faculty profiles.

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS, DIVISION DIRECTOR

Dr. Ronald Hershow rchersho@uic.edu (312) 996-4759

 

DIRECTOR OF THE CENTER FOR BIOSTATISTICAL DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Sanjib Basu sbasu@uic.edu​ (312) 413-8703

 

EPIDEMIOLOGY SECTION COORDINATOR

Dr. Mark Dworkin mdworkin@uic.edu (312) 413-0348

 

BIOSTATISTICS SECTION COORDINATOR

Dr. Sally Freels sallyf@uic.edu (312) 996-4763

 

BIOSTATISTICS FACULTY

   
Name  Program  Email  Phone
Dr. Robert Anderson Biostatistics  tallbob@uic.edu (312) 996-4707
Dr. Saria Awadalla Biostatistics saria@uic.edu (312) 355-3608
Dr. Sanjib Basu  Biostatistics sbasu@uic.edu (312) 413-8703
Dr. Dulal Bhaumik Biostatistics  dbhaumik@uic.edu (312) 413-4455
Dr. Richard Campbell Emeritus (Bio) dcamp@uic.edu (312) 355-3608
Dr. Edwin Chen Emeritus (Bio) echen@uic.edu  (312) 996-8851
Dr. Hua Yun Chen Biostatistics hychen@uic.edu (312) 996-4762
Dr. John Cursio Adjunct (Bio) jcursio@uic.edu (312) 355-3693
Dr. Hakan Demirtas Biostatistics demirtas@uic.edu (312) 996-9841
Dr. Sreenivas Konda Biostatistics konda@uic.edu (312) 996-1157
Dr. Li Liu Biostatistics liliu@uic.edu (312) 996-0399
Dr. Oksana  Pugach Biostatistics opugach@uic.edu (312) 355-3693
Dr. Hui Xie Biostatistics huixie@uic.edu (312) 413-2734
 

 

 EPIDEMIOLOGY FACULTY

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Dr. Maria Argos

Epidemiology

argos@uic.edu

(312) 355-1584

Dr. Lester Arguelles

Adjunct (Epi)

largue1@uic.edu

(312) 355-3693

Dr. Robert Bailey

Epidemiology

rcbailey@uic.edu

(312) 355-0440

Dr. Therese  Dolecek

Epidemiology

tdolecek@uic.edu

(312) 996-9516

Dr. Vincent Freeman

Epidemiology

freem981@uic.edu

(312) 413-0301

Dr. Sylvia E. Furner

Epidemiology

sefurner@uic.edu

(312) 996-5013

Dr. Paul Goldstein

Emeritus (Epi)

pgold@uic.edu

(312) 996-6038

Dr. Supriya Mehta

Epidemiology

supriyad@uic.edu

(312) 413-7485

Dr. Jay Olshansky

Epidemiology

sjayo@uic.edu

(312) 355-4668

Dr. Lawrence Ouellet

Epidemiology

ljo@uic.edu

(312) 355-0145

Dr. Caryn E. Peterson

Epidemiology

cpeter1@uic.edu

(312) 355-2954

Dr. Victoria Persky

Epidemiology

vwpersky@uic.edu

(312) 996-4783

Dr. Kristin Rankin

Epidemiology

krankin@uic.edu

(312) 996-4870

Dr. Garth Rauscher

Epidemiology

garthr@uic.edu

(312) 413-4317

Dr. Deborah Rosenberg

Epidemiology

drose@uic.edu

(312) 996-5953

Dr. Gary Slutkin

Epidemiology

gslutkin@uic.edu

(312) 996-5524

Dr. Leslie Stayner

Epidemiology

lstayner@uic.edu

(312) 355-3692

Dr. Mary Turyk

Epidemiology

mturyk1@uic.edu

(312) 355-4673

Dr. Wayne Wiebel

Emeritus (Epi)

waynew@uic.edu

(312) 996-3810

Dr. Basmatee Boodram

Epidemiology

bboodram@uic.edu

(312) 355-3806 

 

Like us on Facebook!