Doctor of Public Health in Leadership

You are here

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

Patrick Lenihan, PhD, MUPP
DrPH Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: dlenih1@uic.edu
Profile

Christina Welter, DrPH, MPH
DrPH Associate Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: cwelte2@uic.edu
Profile

Kee Chan, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: kchan88@uic.edu
Profile

Karin Opacich, PhD
Curriculum Specialist
Email: kopacich@uic.edu
Profile

Karen Peters, DrPH, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: kpeters@uic.edu
Profile

Mike Petros, DrPH, MS
DrPH Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: mpetro6@uic.edu
Profile

Eve Pinsker, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: epinsker@uic.edu

Preethi Pratap, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: plakshmi@uic.edu

Steve Seweryn, EdD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 312-355-6342
Email: sseweryn@uic.edu

Elizabeth Jarpe-Ratner, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 312-355-5295
Email: ejarpe2@uic.edu

 

Staff

Email: drph@uic.edu

Like us on Facebook!