You are here

our team

Administrative Team

Antonio D. Jimenez
Director
adj@uic.edu

Maria Nava
Services Director
mnava2@uic.edu

Norman Altman
Grants and Contracts Consultant
normana@uic.edu

Emily Pela
Interim Business & HR Manager
epela@uic.edu

LaDonna Phillips
HR Associate
ladonna@uic.edu

Katrina Percy
Business Associate
kpercy@uic.edu

Lawrence Ouellet
Director Emeritus
ljo@uic.edu

Field Site Supervisors

David Cosey
Uptown Neighborhood Health Center (Uptown)
dcosey@uic.edu

Maria Nieves
Northwest Side Field Station (Humboldt Park)
bnieves@uic.edu

Doreen Mosby
West Side Field Station (Austin)
doreen@uic.edu

Floyd McGee
South Side Field Station (Englewood)
floydm@uic.edu

Tryce Johnson
Southeast Side Field Station (South Chicago)
trycej@uic.edu

Research Faculty

Basmattee Boodram
Research Assistant Professor
bboodram@uic.edu

Anna Hotton
Visiting Research Assistant Professor 
ahotto2@uic.edu

Mary Ellen Mackesy-Amiti
Research Associate Professor
mmamiti@uic.edu

Like us on Facebook!